Bo and family

What seems like eons ago in cyberspace time, I had a Windows Live Space.  I think it was the MSN version of what MySpace used to be.  In 2008 I posted the video below on that space.  I thought it was funny then and I still do.  It is early Bo Burnham and not high quality video.  You can find better later and somewhat more explicit versions on You Tube from the comedian and singer.  A lot of his comedy centers around the piano and the comedy songs and routines.  His complete recent comedy show “what.” can be found in HD on You Tube.  The boy is just a little off-center, and very funny.  Enjoy his early work below:

My Whole Family Thinks I’m…

…gay.
Leave a Reply

