The Gay Christmas Agenda

Happy and Gay?

Perhaps you are aware of the attempt by the gay cult to try and decorate your Christmas and convert your friends.  This group is no longer very subtle and have been slipping subliminal messages into the holiday music for many years.  If you have not yet noticed, I offer these examples as evidence that there is hidden meaning in the music of the season:

“Don we now our gay apparel.”

I don’t know Don or the rest of his group but we should immediately be suspicious of anyone who wishes to deck the halls with boughs of holly.  This guy must be a fashion designer from San Francisco or Paris or other well known gay stronghold.  While the San Francisco gays go around with flowers in their hair, the designers from Gay Paree are likely wearing berets and silk scarves and walking their poodles down crowded French boulevards.  Either way, you should be able to spot Don and the others a mile off (or in Paris, 1.60934 kilometers).

This gay apparel will probably be pink or lavender or, god forbid, teal and not at all seasonal like Christmas tree Green or Rudolph Red.  This will be the time when the sweater your mom bought you will be far more appropriate than pastels.  Resist the urge to look like you just fell out of Vogue or GQ or the magazine all the gay guys subscribe to, Details.  Wal-Mart and K-Mart have what you need to wear for Christmas.  Target does too but your new debit card limit may not be enough if you have a large family.

Hallmark has had the foresight not to fall into the “gay trap” and has managed to expunge the offending lyric.  There will be no gay apparel there!  They will only allow “fun apparel” in their stores and on their ornaments.  They will not help perpetuate the gay lifestyle by allowing words like “gay” in “Deck the Halls.”  They see right through the propaganda push and besides, gays are only about 10 percent of their clientele so most will not notice anyway.  In response to the rewriting the lyric that was put into English in the 1880’s, Hallmark says: “Today it has multiple meanings, which we thought could leave our intent open to misinterpretation.”  No problem there, writers of iambic pentameter, we know exactly what you mean.

“It’s the hap-happiest season of all
With those holiday greetings and gay happy meetings
When friends come to call”

You may not have been told, but some of your relatives and friends may actually be gay.  Yes, it is true and we now know that they will be holding meetings to try to convert some of you to their way of thinking.  While they may tell you that “it’s the most wonderful time of the year,” they are only thinking of that as the opportunity to spread the gay propaganda.  There is a long list of events they plan to sabotage so just be prepared:

“There’ll be parties for hosting
Marshmallows for toasting
And caroling out in the snow
There’ll be scary ghost stories
And tales of the glories of
Christmases long, long ago”

They may think of the glories of past Christmases as a time when they hid the gay agenda among the traditional holiday songs, and all the while they were creating new and more blatant Christmas messages which I am warning you about now.   Unless you are one of the boys ready to sign up, do not be standing under the mistletoe when cousin Billy enters the room.  I think you know what I mean:

“There’ll be much mistltoeing
And hearts will be glowing
When love ones are near
It’s the most wonderful time of the year.”

Although it is hard to see how this small minority can think of this as the “most wonderful time of the year.”  Despite the big holiday push they fail to sign up much more than about 10 percent of the population.  One gay partier feels that the gay agenda is a failure and will never succeed.  He thinks you must be born into the group rather than just try to join up later.  It is much the same way that Tea Party Republicans feel you must be a White Anglo-Saxon Protestant to be a true American.  I have been meaning to explain the “Anglo-Saxon” part to them.  There is just too much stupidity and so little time, but I digress.

“Have yourself a merry little Christmas,
Make the Yule-tide gay”

This is the most egregious example yet by the homosexual left to turn the season into a holiday and cake decorating frenzy.  When they are being so obvious, as if they aren’t anyway, we can not miss their attempt to push the lifestyle.  Whether you meet me in St. Louis or in San Francisco, we now know this minority is trying to brighten up the holidays and spread joy all around the country.  This is especially true in 17 of the states.  Well, good red-blooded Americans will have none of it!

It is no wonder that Judy Garland became an icon of the gay community.  She helped to spread the gay gospel long before anyone knew what she was doing.  She took a movie that is now somehow considered a holiday classic, and unleashed the gay message on an unwitting public.  Now we have to hear about it every year, unless Hallmark get the rights to edit the movie.

8 thoughts on “The Gay Christmas Agenda

      • Especially since the berries actually come out in the fall … October around here 🙂 You’re doing really well on my site. You should check out the comments. I think you are getting noticed, my friend. And it’s about time! Overdue.

        Like

        • I see the berries in late fall to early winter. It is so cool and therefore, no decorating the halls with them. I noticed the story already has many more readers in the first few hours on SERENDIPITY than it would have gotten in an entire week on my site. I am happy to see it is also getting spread around. I think I will re-blog it over to here on Christmas Eve since it is a Christmas Eve story.

          Like

  1. I read your Christmas story on Serendipity. Quite moving. Very impressive writing. Left a message for Marilyn but meant for you also. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year 2014. Look forward to reading more of your writing. Love the Gay Christmas Piece, also. And Judy Garland video. Love her myself all these years since I was a little kid. 😀 Jennifer ps, You pinged, “The Myth of the Gay Agenda.” Thank you. JkM

    Like

    • I wrote another gay themed piece a few weeks back, A Change of View. I like that one more for various reasons. It earned me a lecture on my fb site, LOL I pinged The Myth of the Gay Agenda as I am always looking for pieces that will go along with the article I post. It came up as a recommendation so I checked it out. Thanks for the nice words.

      Like

  2. Although I am a woman with the name of Keith, dress in a masculine way, and like to do the more masculine things, (that are finally becoming accepted for the female sex), I am straight as an arrow. But since I owned restaurants, and the majority of my GOOD waiters and waitresses were gay…..I was constantly being told I really WAS gay…..just wouldn’t admit it……..many years ago. Now that I am in my mid sixties, I think folks have finally given up on trying to prove to me something that simply was not true, LOL. But, I have noticed the problems with the word “Gay” being removed from any number of things. Yep, it once DID just mean happy and fun. Now, the immediate reception to the word is of a sexual connotation.

    I have absolutely no problem with Gay people………..it is a condition from birth…..no reason being miserable all your life because some people misinterpret the Bible. In some NA Indian tribes, a Gay person is revered and deemed very special with Shaman type powers.

    It IS getting better for the Gay people but very gradually. More and more accept them once they realize they have the same desires as we do………..just with the same sex. However, I don’t expect it will be considered “normal” in my lifetime. There are still some rural areas where, if a Gay person wants to not have to leave home……..he/she actually HAS to lead a heterosexual life……….I find that horribly unreal in this day and age. What I hear from these country “Christians” where I live, is that it is an abomination in God’s eyes, and they can change if they want to go to Heaven. The ignorance of some very bright, in other ways, people is incredible.

    Sorry for the length of this……once I start, I can’t seem to find a way to keep new things from coming out, LOL.

    Am following you now, I HOPE…….hard to find you in a search…….usually goes to Marilyn’s Serendipity. You sure you have your keywords, etc correct on your Word Press dashboard?

    You write and THEY WILL COME! KEITH (friends of Garry and Marilyn)

    Like

    • I am not sure I am doing everything the best way to drive traffic to this site. I have been writing for well over a year with virtually no result. Today was only one visitor, for example. I use categories and tags. I publish to facebook, twitter, tumblr, google+. Stumble Upon usually gets an immediate result of 6 or 8, nothing after that. I use the Google and Bing Webmaster site verification. None of these have helped much and I do not know of others. Fortunately, Marilyn has found this site and reblogged some pieces. She has published 2 short stories on her site and there is another next Sunday. If she had not been supporting this blog, I am sure I would have stopped writing by now.

      Like

Leave a Reply

